Team

Bob Webb

President

rwebb@humansys.com

David Tack

Vice President - Operations

dtack@humansys.com

Harry Angel

Principal Consultant

hangel@humansys.com

Jeff Bennett

Administration Manager

jbennett@humansys.com

Jordan Bray-Miners

Senior Consultant

jbrayminers@humansys.com

Jarrett Evans

Consultant

jevans@humansys.com

Tammy MacKinnon

Contracts Administrator

tmackinnon@humansys.com

Michael Matthews

Senior Associate

mmatthews@humansys.com

Andrew Morton

Senior Consultant & Team Manager

amorton@humansys.com

Edward Nakaza

Senior Consultant & Team Manager

enakaza@humansys.com

Carlie Sorgini

Consultant

csorgini@humansys.com

Chris Ste-Croix

Senior Consultant & Marketing Manager

cstecroix@humansys.com

Michael Thomson

Senior Consultant & Team Manager

mthomson@humansys.com